Faculty and staff
Instructors
CURRENT LOCATION: new_English >> Faculty and staff >> Instructors
Department of Foreign Languages and Literature
Name Specialty E-mail Address
Teng Yibing Interpreting Theory and Teaching
Wang Lin German Language and Literature wanglinnpu@126.com
Kang Tan Applied Linguistics simon_kangtan@nwpu.edu.cn
Han Rong Linguistics Hanrong9999@163.com
Ma Lei German Language and Literature
Zhu Yuanyuan British and American Literature Gracezhu323@hotmail.com
Deng Tao German Language and Literature dieter44@nwpu.edu.cn
Wang Yong
Shui Ting German Language and Literature shuiting@nwpu.edu.cn
Department of College English Teaching
Name Specialty E-mail Address
Hou Qindi
Li Bingwen libingwen@nwpu.edu.cn
Shi Qiyun shiqiyun@nwpu.edu.cn
Song Xueling Applied Linguistics
Wei Yanlong Modern and Contemporary Chinese Literature wyl@nwpu.edu.cn
Chen Jun English Test and Practice chenjunenglish@nwpu.edu.cn
Wang Fang
Qu Jiangli Sociolinguistics jollyteacher@163.com
Wu Yan Applied Linguistics tinawu@nwpu.edu.cn
Zhang Peng Corpus Linguistics zhangpeng@nwpu.edu.cn
Gao Jie Linguistics gaojie@nwpu.edu.cn
Jia Lina British and American Literature jayjia1977@aliynu.com
Li Dan Applied Linguistics
Su Xiaoqing Sociolinguistics suxiaoqing@nwpu.edu.cn
Wang Juan Foreign Language and Literature Translation wangjuan@nwpu.edu.cn
Wang Qian Cognitive Linguistics wangqian1981126@126.com
Xiao Yong Translation Theory and Practice
Chen Jie Sociolinguistics 1021693196@qq.com
Sun Ying College English Teaching yingsun83@yahoo.com
Bu Yating Sociolinguistics buyating@nwpu.edu.cn
Wang Xiaodan British and American Literature wangxiaodan@nwpu.edu.cn
Wu Jia 1076811052@qq.com
Department of Public English Teaching for Graduates
Name Specialty E-mail Address
He Xiaorong Foreign Language Teaching he_xr70@126.com
Yun Yuting Comparative Linguistics tt950528@nwpu.edu.cn
Gao Baohua Sociolinguistics gbh88485002@163.com
Wang Jianli Sociolinguistics wjl@nwpu.edu.cn
Zhang Fang Sociolinguistics Legend-vip@163.com

Chang’an campus of Northwestern Polytechnical University
ADD: Dongxiang Road, Xi’an Shaanxi,710129, P.R.China.